Backend workspace administrators can delete other users, only if these last have the same or lower permissions. This articles aims at describing the actions to be taken by the administrator when a user does not need to access a Backend group anymore.
In order to prevent a user from accessing a group all his rights on the group must be suppressed.
To do so the workspace administrator has to :
- Display group users by clicking on "Users"
- Click on the user name to display its information page
- Click on the Edit button (located in the upper right corner)
- Click on the red cross next to the right to be deleted
- Validate the change by clicking on "OK"